top of page

Reviews

Average item review

5 out of 5 stars

  • Yasha on May 26, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars    

    I received my order in a timely manner! Everything was packaged neatly. Definitely would buy again. Such a special experience.

    New Rare "Thru the Fishbowl" 10x10" High Quality Giclee Archival art print by Alex Dakos 2018

  • Viviengianna on Dec 29, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Beautifully drawn and accurate. High quality would definitely purchase again print quality good.

    New Rare Limited Edition "The Dark Crystal" 11x14" High Quality art print Signed by Alex Dakos 2019

  • Rachael on Dec 25, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Awesome artwork. Beautifully done. Came in time for Christmas

    New Rare Limited Edition "The Dark Crystal" 11x14" High Quality art print Signed by Alex Dakos 2019

  • Kimberly on Dec 13, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Beautiful thanks!!! Very detailed.

    New Rare Limited Edition "The Dark Crystal" 11x14" High Quality art print Signed by Alex Dakos 2019

  • Alex on Dec 2, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    I fell in love with this illustration when I saw one of the prints at an art show. I bought it the same night once I found out about the Etsy store.

    New Limited Edition "Madame Tiger Lily" 11x14" High Quality art print Signed by Alex Dakos 2019

  • Alex on Dec 2, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Awesome surrealist piece. Got this as a present for my husband and he loves it.

    New rare "Nature's Redemption" 11x14" High Quality art print Signed by Alex Dakos 2019

  • Robert on Nov 22, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Awesome as usual.. Love it.. Another great order.

    New "Elevated" 11x14" High Quality art print by Alex Dakos 2019

  • persianninja on Nov 19, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Alex is an amazing artist. I really love this piece and it brought back found memories of watching the Dark Crystal as a little kid. I will be ordering more from him :)

    New Limited Edition "The Dark Crystal" 11x14" High Quality art print Signed by Alex Dakos 2019

  • Marilou on Sep 6, 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars    

    I want to go to a place where Yoda and I can share stories and pizza and now I can because Dakos made that happen. Wherever your brilliant mind goes, keep going. We want to see more, we want to buy more. Thank you for this awesome piece!

    New "Elevated" 11x14" High Quality art print by Alex Dakos 2019

  • mitzy on Jun 14, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    <3 who woulda thought, the perfect art does exist. Thank you Alex for your beautiful mind! Going to be framing this soon.

    New "Elevated" 11x14" High Quality art print by Alex Dakos 2019

  • PRODUCTS - View available art prints

    CONTACT - To request a commission quote

    5 star reviews for Alex Dakos Art
    Alex Dakos logo
    • Instagram logo for Dakos art
    • Twitter logo for Dakos art
    • TikTok logo for Dakos art
    • Pinterest logo for Dakos art
    • Facebook logo for Dakos art
    • YouTube logo for Dakos art
    bottom of page